The Jackson Clinic Announces Addition of New Physicians

Dr. Emily Wolfe

JACKSON - The Jackson Clinic has added two new physicians to its staff - a hospitalist and a plastic surgeon.

Dr. Emily Wolfe has been added to the Dermatology Department at 87B Murray Guard.

She received her Doctor of Medicine from the University of Tennessee Health Science Center. Her undergraduate degree was earned at Vanderbilt University. Wolfe completed her Residency at Ochsner Clinic Foundation, New Orleans, LA and Tulane University, New Orleans, La. Wolfe is Board Certified, American Board of Surgery and Board Eligible, American Board of Plastic Surgery.

Dr. Matthew Kollar

Also new is Dr. Matthew Kollar, a hospitalist. Kollar joins Dr. William Lofton, Dr. Natasha Mahajan, Dr. Ryan Nerland, Dr. Osayawe N. Odeh, Dr. Aleruchi Oleru, Dr. Keith Perkins, Jr., Dr. Heather Perry, Dr. Evanna Proctor, Dr. Alan C. Rothrock, Dr. Bryan P. Tygart and Dr. Bradley M. Webb. The Hospitalist Department is located at Jackson/Madison County General Hospital. Kollar received his Doctor of Medicine from Ross University School of Medicine, North Brunswick, N.J. He completed his residency at the University of Tennessee College of Medicine in Chattanooga, and received his undergraduate degree from the University of Toledo in Ohio. Kollar is Board Eligible, American Board of Family Practice.


Related Articles:




Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: