2016 WTH President's Award Presented To Joyce Noles


JACKSON - West Tennessee Healthcare is pleased to announce Joyce Noles as the 2016 President's Award recipient. The President's Award, which is awarded annually, recognizes a Department Director that goes above and beyond their day-to-day responsibilities by exhibiting a selfless manner within their career, community and civic involvement. Noles was presented with the honor during the February Department Directors' Meeting.

Joyce Noles joined West Tennessee Healthcare in 1997 as an emergency medical technician. Throughout her 19 years of service with the organization she has held the following positions, Paramedic, Station Manager, Operations Manager and Director of Medical Center EMS. In 2017 Noles was named the Executive Director of Emergency Medical Services.

She is active with numerous professional, community and civic organizations. She is a member of the Jackson State Community College Paramedic Advisory Board and the Jackson State Nursing Advisory Board. She is a Legislative Representative, previous President of the West Tennessee Directors Association and current President of the Tennessee Ambulance Service Association. Noles also serves as a member of the Hollow Rock Bruceton Special School District Board and serves as Captain of the Carroll County Volunteer Fire Department District 3. Noles is also an active member of Mount Nebo Baptist Church.


Related Articles:




Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: